Register Participation

There are a total of four categories with more than 50 awards waiting to be crowned!. These prominent categories will be judged by an independent panel of revered industry experts, where these coveted titles will be awarded to the most outstanding nominees in each category.

Outstanding Development

Feature outstanding projects built by developers across the ASEAN countries. The type of property development in this category consist of residential, commercial, and industrial developments.

Outstanding Developer

Feature outstanding developers across the ASEAN region who are innovate and passionate in terms of building a community and economy for the country.

Outstanding Interior Design

Feature outstanding interior design agencies across the ASEAN region who specialized in specific types of development such as residential office, factory, residential and retail shop.

Special Award & Recognition

Special titles that recognize company bodies which circulated in the property industries. This category are entitled to Contractors, Property Agencies and Property Marketing Agencies.
    No Choosen File